

AGENDA

Shared Governance Council

September 9, 2015

2-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

Voting Members

Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President Erin Farmer, SCFA President

Minority Coalition

Kevin Anderson Dr. Karen McCord

CSEA

George Olgin (President) Tina Abbate

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt Richard Crapuchettes

Students

TBD TBD

ALG

Dr. Shirley Lewis Christie Speck

Advisory Members

Dr. Leslie Minor, Vice President, Academic Affairs (Chair) Yulian Ligioso, Vice President of Finance and Administration Gregory Brown, Vice President of Student Services

Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes August 12, 2015 (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action	2:00 p.m.
2.	Interim Superintendent-President's Report S. Arterberry	Information	
3.	Human Resources Update W. Larson	Information	
4.	Executive Management Team Report G. Brown	Information	
5.	Budget Update Y. Ligioso	Information	
6.	Grant Application Process C. Garcia	Information	
7.	Proposed Name Change for Shared Governance Council: College Governance Council G. Brown	Information/Action	
8.	Governing Board Meeting Report G. Brown	Information	
9.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.